Stefan Parker

Change Profile PictureChange Cover Photo

Your Settings

You can control how people connect to you
and what information is publicly available.

  • Following is currently ON edit
    Allow non-friends to subscribe to your posts so that they appear on their homepage. People who follow you cannot tag you in photos unless your privacy settings allow for it.
  • ANYONE can see posts on your profile edit
    Control who can see your posts and posts made to your profile. People in your network include people who are your friends, connect to horses you connect to, and belong to barns you belong to.
  • ANYONE can see tagged photos of you edit
    Control who can see your photos and photos you are tagged in. People in your network include people who are your friends, connect to horses you connect to, and belong to barns you belong to.
  • Only PEOPLE IN YOUR NETWORK can post to your profile edit
    Control who can post to your profile. People in your network include people who are your friends, connect to horses you connect to, and belong to barns you belong to.
  • Only PEOPLE IN YOUR NETWORK can tag you in photos edit
    Control who can tag you in photos. People in your network include people who are your friends, connect to horses you connect to, and belong to barns you belong to.
  • ANYONE can send you a friend request edit
    Control who can request to be your friend on Barnlog. People in your network include people who are your friends, connect to horses you connect to, and belong to barns you belong to.
  • Horses' heights are displayed in HANDS (HH) edit
    Show heights of horses in the unit type you're familiar with.

Email Settings

Choose what types of emails you would like to get from Barnlog.

  • ON off
    Someone sends you a friend request.
  • ON off
    Someone accepts your friend request.
  • ON off
    Someone connects you to a horse.
  • ON off
    Someone connects you to a barn.
  • ON off
    Someone tags you in a photo.
  • ON off
    Someone mentions you in a post or comment.
  • ON off
    Someone adds you to an event.
  • ON off
    Someone edits an event you are a participant in.
  • ON off
    Someone posts to your profile.